bollywood · movies

From the movie buff’s closet

Yes! I am a proud movie buff, specialized in Bollywood. My life revolves around the latest releases, upcoming directors, who is the singer or who is the lyricist and if not all that, then ask me which actor is vacationing where and I will have an answer 😉  In short, I am fascinated to know about the process & efforts which goes in back end before delivering the 3/2.5 hours of performance  onscreen. You will often find me watching director’s/actors interviews on you tube and I love getting inspired from these people. They are excellent observers of the life around and I am amazed by the art of portraying the character on silver screen. Story, script, direction, acting, cinematography, background score, songs, lyrics , I am awed by each and every bit of the craft.

This post is dedicated to all those who are closed to me and to the connect,we share  because of the love for movies. I have zillions of memories about  dialogues in movies or songs or dance moves and every memory is associated with my dear ones. Here are some of those triggers which will definitely make you thank me for taking you back in time  ❤

**Jinke apne sapne poore nahi hote na ..woh doosron ke sapne poore kartein hai**Hawa ka rukh beti, hawa ka rukh**ishq de meree mitra pehchaan kee.. mit javay jadoon zid apnan dee**6 din, ladki in**Bahut logon ne mujhe use kiya hai … but I have to say you’re the best** he hurt me Shruti, he hurt me**Tu hamesha correct baat bol deti hai jaaneman**Ankahee**Dua me yaad rakhna**Kismat ko hai yeh manzoor kya keeje
Milte rahe hum badastoor kya keeje**zindagi badi honi chahiye lambi nahi**Aaj jane k zid na karo**Kashiiiii… **Mujhe tumse pyar ho jaega .. phirse **Risk to spider man ko bhi lena padta hai**Phir dekhiye **Aisha! *Mauka Mila Hai Hame Aaj Sajna Tarana Na Na Na Aaj Milna **Hulla re**Sayana ho gaya hai apna prem**Tu bahot aage jaega**Aashiq ki tab nahi phatati jab mehbooba ki shaadi ho jaaye … uski tab phatati hai jab apni hone lage**bin tere Koi khalish hai hawayon mein bin tere**Chandaniya**London Thumakda**Pal pal dil ke paas*Mana ho tum behad hasi, aise bure hum bhi nahi**Dil ye dhoka dhadi kar dega socha na tha**naina lagiya barisha**Ye ungali wala to mere sath bhi hua hai**Kabiraaa

So, did I strike any chord 😉

 

 

Leave a Reply

